Light Painted Flower III

Another light painted flower using 1 LED light at about 10 sec exposure. This time I’ve also played with contrast, saturation and exposure settings much more than I normally do (usually I’m just ‘tweaking’). Quite moody results. If I find a quality link I’ll post it on my what I’m ‘Learning’ about page. We’ll see how long this lasts as I am notorious for a lack of attention span (too many shiny things in the world I guess or a brain like a squirrel).

Light painted flower III

Light painted flower III

3 thoughts on “Light Painted Flower III

Leave a Reply

